You are here

Lakeside Secrets (Mass Market Paperbound)

Pre-Order Now Badge
Lakeside Secrets By K. D. Richards Cover Image
Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now


A mother murdered. A daughter's return.
And a killer determined to keep the case cold.

Twenty years ago, trauma and injury stole Karine Eloi's memories of her mother's murder. Now she's back home, teaming up with her best friend, Omar Monroe, to uncover the truth. But the townspeople refuse to spill their secrets, leaving Karine's life in danger. Omar will risk everything to prevent the woman he's always had feelings for from becoming the victim of another unsolved murder.

From Harlequin Intrigue: Seek thrills. Solve crimes. Justice served.

Discover more action-packed stories in the West Investigations series. All books are stand-alone with uplifting endings but were published in the following order:

Book 1: Pursuit of the Truth
Book 2: Missing at Christmas
Book 3: Christmas Data Breach
Book 4: Shielding Her Son
Book 5: Dark Water Disappearance
Book 6: Catching the Carling Lake Killer
Book 7: Under the Cover of Darkness
Book 8: A Stalker's Prey
Book 9: Silenced Witness
Book 10: Lakeside Secrets
Book 11: Under Lock and Key
Book 12: The Perfect Murder
Product Details
ISBN: 9781335456816
ISBN-10: 1335456813
Publisher: Harlequin Intrigue
Publication Date: July 23rd, 2024
Pages: 224
Language: English